Crafty … like a fox!

Oh, craft … how I love thee!  If you name a craft, any craft … there’s  a 90% chance that I have tried it at some point in my life.  I distinctly remember making macrame knick-knacks when I was about 9 and teaching my year 9 textiles & design teacher how to use a spinning wheel.  And so with fanfare (again … *ta-daaaaaaaa*) I announce that Wednesdays here at Cake & Enemy is ‘Get your Craft on’ day!  So if you’re a crafty creative type like me … check in next Wednesday for my first proper crafty post!

One thought on “Crafty … like a fox!

Leave a Reply

