This is me

Yup … this is me, a self portrait taken when I got back from an awesome spa day at the beauticians!  There are lots of things that people do know about me and lots of things that people don’t know.  For example … I am a scrapbooker, and somewhere along the line I made the switch from paper to digital.  I like digital … less mess, less stuff and less clean up time.  Plus, supplies never run out.  But I still like to play with paper.

In this blog what you get is 100% me … what I’m thinking, how I feel about stuff and my genuine desire to share ideas about living creatively, and making the most of your time and money to boot.  Sometimes I get all excited about something new but in the end I always come back to my core value … creativity should be *Affordable – Achieveable – Accessible*.  I can’t wait to start sharing cool stuff with you tomorrow on ‘Show & Tell Monday’.

Leave a Reply

