Get Your Craft On – Scrap It TV

One of the most exciting things I’ve ever been involved with is a little scrapbooking television show called Scrap It TV.  At first it was on pay tv, and I didn’t even see my first 2 segments from season 3 until this year when every season ran on free to air channels.  I was thrilled to be asked to film again in Season 4, and humbled beyond belief when the producer asked me to become the face of Scrap It TV for Season 5.  Wow!  OK, so I know I should be all cool about it, like it’s just another thing I do … but seriously … it’s too exciting and I lose my cool CONSTANTLY!!! LOL

So today I invite you to get your craft on and watch one of my segments from season 4.  It involves 3 of my favourite papercrafting activities … scrapbooking, stamping and copic colouring.  Meanwhile, I am off to work on a secret Scrap It TV project *shhhhhhhhhh*.  Enjoy!

 CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE VIDEO

Leave a Reply

