Get Your Craft On – simple card video

See this little card … there’s a secret I want to share with you …. shhhhhh …..

It is really, really, really easy to make.  It is cheap to make.  It is quick to make!

Look!  I made another one!  All up I think this card cost around 20c to make.  I used up some scraps, my favourite greeting stamp set (I have WAY had my money’s worth out of this already!) and picked up my supplies at some unusual places.  The paper is from a paper pack I bought at Aldi (I’ve seen them at Big W too).  The half doily is from my local dollar shop ($2.50 for 250!).  The card base is just white A4 card from Officeworks.  The silver embellishments are purchased by the metre for $2 from Little Tee Tee Trims & More (CLICK HERE).  The stamp is from the All Occasions set from Darkroom Door (CLICK HERE).

Want to see the video?  Just CLICK HERE and be whisked away to YouTube.

If you have a go at making some cards like this I would LOVE to see them.  Just leave a link to your blog in the comments below, or share them on the Cake & Enemy Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

