Hello Dollies is back on deck!

Baby Bunny dark chocolateThere are days when I spend hours cutting out little arms, legs & bodies for hours, then sequester myself to the my sewing cupboard, switching thread colours dozens of times until I emerge with cute little dolls, bunnies and dolly clothes.  Well … I took a little break from that routine over the school holidays, but as of yesterday I am back in Hello Dollies mode.  I am dialling back the number of markets I’m doing in 2013, and will mostly stick to custom orders.  There really is nothing like receiving a photo of a very excited (or sometimes sleepy) child hugging the doll I made just for them … it gives me the warm fuzzies 😀

If you haven’t discovered Hello Dollies yet, then feel free to pop to my website (CLICK HERE) or Facebook page (CLICK HERE) … lots of photos of dollies who have gone to their new homes on the FB page!

Leave a Reply

