I’m on the cover of a magazine!

OK … so not my face, but one of my projects is!

PWS 14-9 button

 

See that retro 50’s ornament cushion sitting oh, so casually on the chair … I designed that!  This is my first piece published in Patchwork & Stitching, and I am SUPER excited!  Fun fact … while I was making this jaunty retro number, I was sitting at the same table as Marni from Frankensteins Fabrics, while she made the lovely cockatoo quilt you see on this cover.  Yes … I know we don’t want to know how long until Christmas, but if you want to make pretty things before the weather heats up too much, then it’s a good idea to get cracking now 😉

One thought on “I’m on the cover of a magazine!

Leave a Reply

