Getting crafty for the long weekend

10 OSW sneak peek reduced

OK … so I have this little pattern paper addiction.  I have lots of pattern paper … some may say you can never have enough, but I think I actually might be getting close to that point!  Thing is … when I can make 10 full size cards using only one piece of pattern paper, it could seriously take me decades to use it all up!!!  I guess I’ll never be short of a card when I need it … there’s always a silver lining!  I intend to make another 9 sets (different colours, a different greeting per set), then batch them into 10 sets of 10.  I’ll use them for gifts, and donate a good portion to Ronald McDonald House and Westmead Childrens Hospital.

Here’s the ingredients list:

10 card One Sheet Wonder Template set (a bargain at $3 … CLICK HERE)

1 X Pattern paper (12″x12″)

1 x Cardstock (12″x12″)

5 x A4 Cardstock

Background Stamp – Darkroom Door

Greeting Stamp – Studio G acrylic

Feature Stamp – Prima acrylic

Ink – Tim Holtz Distress Ink, Aged Mahogany

 

2 thoughts on “Getting crafty for the long weekend

Leave a Reply

