You can quote me …

Colour Outside the Lines reduced

 

I loved colouring in when I was a kid.  Sorting through boxes a few months ago I found a ginormous colouring book I used when I was in my early 20s.  And now my sizeable collection of copic markers that need constant refilling tell the story … yeah … I love to colour.  I have always told my kids that it’s ok to colour outside the lines, because that’s what I do when I am really enjoying the process.

Get creative, people … colour outside the lines, get some paint on the tablecloth, spill some flour on the bench.  Be joyful in the creative process.  Feel free to pin and share this image with anyone you know who could use a little freedom & colour in their day 😀

Leave a Reply

