Cache of Crochet Crowns

Crochet Crowns reduced

Last night I found a little tin in with my quilting supplies … for the life of me I couldn’t remember why I’d put it there.  A peek inside, and it all came back to me!  I’d found a cool little pattern for crochet crowns online a few months back, and became completely obsessed with making them.  Then I got bored with it … and stashed them away.

There are so many of them that I’ve bundled up a bunch for sale over on my Facebook page (CLICK HERE).  Perfect to embellish a plain shirt, onesie or jeans, put a brooch back on it … put a hair pin on it … add to a card or scrapbooking layout or collage project.  So many uses!  I might have kept one or two for myself 😉

Leave a Reply

