Hello Dollies – dollies for Christmas

Baby mermaid Cherry 0457 AU27This November will be the first time in 3 years I have not taken my dollies to the markets in November.  I will be there, but with copic markers, demonstrations, cards and Etc. Anime will be drawing live anime-tures (it’s like a caricature, only anime style), and she has an awesome habit of drawing everyone young and thin!

Anyway … today I listed all of my doll stock on the Hello Dollies Facebook page.  It’s a matter of first in best dressed, and when it’s gone, it’s gone!  Next year I am making some big changes to Hello Dollies, so if you need a dolly for Christmas or an impending birthday gift, best to nab them now.  I hope to have one more release of Dress-me-up Mae dolls before Christmas.

Postal cut-off date is 16th December so that they arrive home in time for Christmas gift-giving.

Need dollies now?  CLICK HERE

 

 

Leave a Reply

