Quoteable – If now now, then when?

If not now then when reduced

 

This is a quote that has motivated me many times.  So often we talk about doing something “later” or “someday”.  But really … when is that really going to happen?  This quote challenges me to question myself … if I’m not going to do the laundry now, then exactly when will I be doing it?  Sure, I can procrastinate, but it has to be done … and maybe it will be even less convenient to realise no-one has work/school uniforms on Sunday night and have to do laundry at 10pm.  Not good for a restful sleep, that’s for sure!

So … what are you putting off?  And if you’re not going to do it now … then when?

One thought on “Quoteable – If now now, then when?

Leave a Reply

