Markets – a first and a last

Last call promo

 

Tomorrow will find me sitting at my table piled high with copic & cardmaking awesomeness … at the Handmade Craft Market.  I have been attending this market since the very first day, and I love it for so many reasons.  Previously I have attended under my Hello Dollies banner.  But this time will be the first time I have attended under my DawnLewis.com.au banner (I even have a brand new banner … literally!).  It is also the last market I will be attending for 2013.

I will be joined by Etc.Anime, and this teen artist will be drawing anime-tures on the spot.  What’s an anime-ture?  Oh … she just draws you like a gorgeous doe-eyed anime character, and has a habit of making everyone look young and thin.  She’s kind of awesome like that.

Portrait Shaz reduced

 

Want to see how she does it?  CLICK HERE FOR VIDEO

If you’d like an A5 anime portrait, best get in quick.  Her introductory price of $5 for pencil and $10 for ink ends soon, and prices will be higher next year.  Her Facebook page is HERE.

So … first market with copics (and a class … specially designed for anyone who has NEVER picked up a copic marker before) … CLICK HERE FOR CLASS BOOKING.

… and last market of the year.

One thought on “Markets – a first and a last

Leave a Reply

