Sweet Stamp Shop – May Release

May Release

I love the smell of new stamps in the morning!!!  It’s release day at Sweet Stamp Shop, and I am really excited that I have some of the new release sets in the store right now.  Currently there are only 2 of each, but I have more on the way, and I’m pretty much ordering once a week at the moment to keep the shop stocked with cute goodness.

These stamp sets are $9.45 each.  There are a lot of images in there, and they are 6″ x 2″.  If you’re looking for some ideas of what to do with these cuties, pop over to the Pinterest Board, where I’ve pinned a fresh batch of inspiration from the Sweet Stamp Shop design team.  Wow, those girls are talented!  CLICK HERE for Pinterest.

May Release preview

Best be quick … I have a feeling these will go quickly.  I particularly love how the tools can be held by any of the gorgeous animals in other Sweet Stamp Shop sets, like Mr Octopus, Hedgehog Kisses and Stinky Skunk.  All the greetings work so well together too.  CLICK HERE to go straight to the new stamps in the shop.

So … what’s your favourite?

Leave a Reply

