A new school term, a new location

No … I am not moving house (I’m a bit nuts, but not totally crazy!).  I am, however, moving the blog over to my website.  This content will stay here, but new blog posts will be over at DawnLewis.com.au

Now that I’m playing with so many social media platforms, I think it’s time to streamline.  Add to the mix … writing my first book, Secretary for Angel Gowns for Australian Angel Babies, 2 kids still struggling with high school, planning 2 overseas vacations (sadly, not for myself), and trying to make time for all that day to day stuff … well … I’m a teeny bit busy (and loving it!!!).

You can find the new blog HERE, just click the ‘Blog’ tab up the top.  There will be some old projects there, but new stuff too 😀

Logo Avatar

3 thoughts on “A new school term, a new location

Leave a Reply

